All Reviews For Triple Threat Fudge (1lb)

Average Customer Rating:

  |   5 out of 5 stars

Leave A Review

Reviews:

5 stars
94%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
3%
2 stars
0%
1 stars
3%

Best Candy I’ve Ever Eaten

Review by Brenda on November 22, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Hands down, these are the most amazing candy!!! You will savor every bite.

Best pecan pie

Review by Roberta on October 28, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
It was awesome.

WOW

Review by Linda on May 3, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I have enjoyed "turtles" for years. Your Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Gophers are the most delicious flavor and texture I have ever eaten. Thank you for your sacrifice for our nation. Thank you for being the best candy maker on earth!! Blessings, Linda

Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels

Review by Gig on April 27, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
We received a surprise UPS box in the mail yesterday. Our daughter sent us a box of caramels. OMG! Seriously, the best caramels I have ever had. Not the gold crown sucking hard caramels I'm used to. But, the amazing slowly melt in your mouth deliciousness I love. Well done Aaron!

MINT ALPS FUDGE

Review by Kevin on April 13, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
After watching Aaron's story on NBC nightly news 3-31-22 I was compelled to place on order and decided on his Mint Alps Fudge. I opened the package today and cut three pieces. One for my wife and two for me, then closed the box and put it away. After trying it we both agreed it is the BEST Fudge we have ever had! Creamy melt in your mouth chocolate heaven with a hint of mint! Shortly later, three more pieces have come up missing! I just placed an order of the 'Merican Pick-Me Up Fudge! Thank You Aaron.

Beyond Good!

Review by Phyllis on April 13, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Wonderful fudge, sharing it with family on Easter. Looking forward to ordering other varieties of the chocolates.

PB Cream Fudge (1lb) FANTASTIC!!!

Review by Stanley on April 13, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Sent to us in WASHINGTON state, it came in perfect order and honestly so of the best fudge we have ever had. Well done and thank you for making your craft something we can enjoy. Stan in Puyallup WA

Delicious

Review by Linda on April 12, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I was so moved by Aaron's and McKayla's story on NBC news that I just had to order the Chocolate Sea Salt Carmel fudge. I also sent my son a gift certificate, so he could enjoy your candies too.

Wow!

Review by Melissa on April 9, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I, like millions of others, saw the segment on the news. It took a few days to get on the website to order the PB Cream fudge for my husband, but it was worth the wait. Although there was a sudden and huge spike in demand, the fudge was shipped and delivered much quicker than I expected. My husband said it’s the best peanut butter fudge he’s ever had. It took him back to his childhood. Thank you, Aaron for your service, and for sharing your story and your truly Extra Ordinary Delights!

Correction

Review by Sharon on April 1, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I haven’t received my order yet so can’t leave a review on it but I think Cathy below needs to edit her review. She wrote a good review but only gave it 1 star 🤷‍♀️. I’ll leave a review on my order as soon as I receive it.

My absolute favorite!

Review by Janet on March 22, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Cark chocolate, pecans, caramel and sea salt...what's not to like? I buy dark chocolate and white chocolate turtles whenever I find them, but the addition of sea salt on these puts them over the top!

I forgot to make a rating!!

Review by Cathy on March 22, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Sorry, Cathy. Fabulous Merican and mint fudge!!

Merican and mint fudge

Review by Cathy on March 22, 2022

  |   1 out of 5 stars
Oh my goodness. Fabulous, delicious!! Looking forward to my next order. I may have to try the carrot cake or pecan pie. Thank you to Aaron and his family!!♥️👍

Love These

Review by Janet on February 8, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I am a huge fan of dark chocolate turtles and these are even better with the sea salt on top. I've been waiting for them to come back in stock.

Love Tgese

Review by Janet on February 8, 2022

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I am a huge fan of dark chocolate turtles and these are even better with the sea salt on top. I've been waiting for them to come back in stock.

Very good

Review by Dawn on November 25, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Took mint alps fudge to Thanksgiving dinner and was gone within minutes. Luckily I had piece before I took it. Everyone loved it.

So Yummy!

Review by wendy on July 21, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Melt in your mouth goodness! Perfect blend of chocolatey salty caramel lusciousness!

My Favorite Fudge

Review by Dorothy on April 27, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Awesome, as usual. You just can't go wrong with this chocolaty fudge.

Wonderful!

Review by Amie on January 15, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I got these for a friend's birthday and he loves them, and he also loved the EOD box they came in. He said he will order these for his friends and family.

Amazing Fudge

Review by heidi on July 16, 2019

  |   5 out of 5 stars
The triple threat fudge is a chocolate lovers dream! Absolutely amazing!

Perfect Touch

Review by Karen on June 18, 2019

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Rob of Flyboys Catering in C. Springs put together an amazing rehearsal dinner for my AF son and his bride in C. Springs. These caramels were served on the Creme Brule dessert. Fantastic! It wasn't until after the event that I learned the backstory to these little gems - it made the dessert all the sweeter.

PB Cream

Review by Jeffrey on December 28, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Had this at family dinner, and everyone agreed it was the BEST Peanut Butter fudge we had ever had!!!

Amazing fudge!

Review by Linda on December 7, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Love the PB Cream and Chocolate fudge! Excellent fudge. Love the story behind the fudge. God Bless you and your family!

Omg Good!

Review by Susan on December 6, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I ordered and received the sea salt caramel tin! They were incredibly delicious! So smooth and creamy, they melt in your mouth! My family lived them as well! I plan on ordering more for Christmas if possible. If not, then after Christmas. They are addicting! I may have to try something else too! I shared the EOD page on facebook, so my friends can order these amazing products too! Thank you Aaron!

sea salt chocolates are insane!!!!

Review by janet on December 1, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Well, AArons gave about the best speech, and most hilarious speech i ever heard at the Building Homes for Heroes function in November. Tried the chocolates he provided to us grateful attendees, and well, lets just say they didnt last long. Shared em with my hubby, but i cleaned out the milk chocolate ones before he even noticed the plastic was breached. Thank you for a delicious sweet salty chewy mouthful of wonderfulness!!! janet byler, proud Marine and Army Mama

My Sweet Tooth went OD on EOD

Review by Ed on November 28, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
My reviews are always real. The order I received, 7 items, was A+ on all of them. I love sweets, period. I saw them on Fox Friends. Ordered. Posted their company on my FB page. Received and look forward to sending treats out for the Holidays from EOD. While their story is incredible, they back it up with their product. YOU will not be disappointed!

now I know what the fuss is about

Review by bill on November 19, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
This is great. Perfect balance of rich smooth caramel and salt.

creamy and good

Review by bill on November 19, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
We are a peanut butter loving family. I ordered this for me to hoard and eat in private, but after receiving my order today I had to share with them. This is a good and as pretty as the photo. The white part is creamy and melts in your mouth, the peanut butter is light and kicks it. I would say this is perfect combo and we have a local fudge shop near us. This is far better than theirs. We will be ordering more of this PB Cream. if you have a peanut butter lover in the house go ahead and order this, they will enjoy this.

perfection!

Review by katy on November 1, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Everything is fantastic and perfect for any occasion! (or no occasion!) my favorite was the white chocolate fudge but everything I have tried has been great!

Amazing!

Review by Andrew on August 31, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
My favorite thing from this store!

All of the chocolate was meh

Review by Melissa on March 1, 2018

  |   3 out of 5 stars
We were very excited to receive our order of 2 boxes of chocolate fudge and an order of the mixed chocolate, caramel, nut clusters. We were all very much not impressed & disappointed with the fudge and the caramel nut clusters. It wasn't horrible, but it wasn't what we were expecting for right under $200.00. We would not order from them again, nor would we recommend.