All Reviews For 'Merican Pick-Me-Up

Average Customer Rating:

  |   5 out of 5 stars

Leave A Review

Reviews:

5 stars
94%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
6%
2 stars
0%
1 stars
0%

Amazing Fudge

Review by heidi on July 16, 2019

  |   5 out of 5 stars
The triple threat fudge is a chocolate lovers dream! Absolutely amazing!

Perfect Touch

Review by Karen on June 18, 2019

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Rob of Flyboys Catering in C. Springs put together an amazing rehearsal dinner for my AF son and his bride in C. Springs. These caramels were served on the Creme Brule dessert. Fantastic! It wasn't until after the event that I learned the backstory to these little gems - it made the dessert all the sweeter.

The Best!!

Review by jeanette on January 21, 2019

  |   5 out of 5 stars
These are the best caramels i have ever had they are soft and melt in your mouth .

PB Cream

Review by Jeffrey on December 28, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Had this at family dinner, and everyone agreed it was the BEST Peanut Butter fudge we had ever had!!!

They are Great !!

Review by Joseph on December 19, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Finished the ones we ordered already, they are Great ! When will you have more in stock? Need to order some more soon.

Amazing fudge!

Review by Linda on December 7, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Love the PB Cream and Chocolate fudge! Excellent fudge. Love the story behind the fudge. God Bless you and your family!

Omg Good!

Review by Susan on December 6, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I ordered and received the sea salt caramel tin! They were incredibly delicious! So smooth and creamy, they melt in your mouth! My family lived them as well! I plan on ordering more for Christmas if possible. If not, then after Christmas. They are addicting! I may have to try something else too! I shared the EOD page on facebook, so my friends can order these amazing products too! Thank you Aaron!

sea salt chocolates are insane!!!!

Review by janet on December 1, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Well, AArons gave about the best speech, and most hilarious speech i ever heard at the Building Homes for Heroes function in November. Tried the chocolates he provided to us grateful attendees, and well, lets just say they didnt last long. Shared em with my hubby, but i cleaned out the milk chocolate ones before he even noticed the plastic was breached. Thank you for a delicious sweet salty chewy mouthful of wonderfulness!!! janet byler, proud Marine and Army Mama

The Best Candy EVER.....

Review by Sheri on December 1, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
The Gophers are without a doubt the best piece of candy I have ever eaten. I don't eat a lot of sweets, but I can say that I did eat these and enjoyed every bite.....

Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Gophers

Review by Krista on November 30, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
WOW! I don’t eat much sugar so when I do, I like to make it count. And these count. Bigger than expected so one piece is the perfect size for a small treat. And the taste...WOW!!

My Sweet Tooth went OD on EOD

Review by Ed on November 28, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
My reviews are always real. The order I received, 7 items, was A+ on all of them. I love sweets, period. I saw them on Fox Friends. Ordered. Posted their company on my FB page. Received and look forward to sending treats out for the Holidays from EOD. While their story is incredible, they back it up with their product. YOU will not be disappointed!

now I know what the fuss is about

Review by bill on November 19, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
This is great. Perfect balance of rich smooth caramel and salt.

creamy and good

Review by bill on November 19, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
We are a peanut butter loving family. I ordered this for me to hoard and eat in private, but after receiving my order today I had to share with them. This is a good and as pretty as the photo. The white part is creamy and melts in your mouth, the peanut butter is light and kicks it. I would say this is perfect combo and we have a local fudge shop near us. This is far better than theirs. We will be ordering more of this PB Cream. if you have a peanut butter lover in the house go ahead and order this, they will enjoy this.

perfection!

Review by katy on November 1, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Everything is fantastic and perfect for any occasion! (or no occasion!) my favorite was the white chocolate fudge but everything I have tried has been great!

Outstanding fudge!!

Review by Joy on October 6, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Love the flavor of this fudge, was given to me as a gift, and what a treat!!

Amazing!

Review by Andrew on August 31, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
My favorite thing from this store!

All of the chocolate was meh

Review by Melissa on March 1, 2018

  |   3 out of 5 stars
We were very excited to receive our order of 2 boxes of chocolate fudge and an order of the mixed chocolate, caramel, nut clusters. We were all very much not impressed & disappointed with the fudge and the caramel nut clusters. It wasn't horrible, but it wasn't what we were expecting for right under $200.00. We would not order from them again, nor would we recommend.