All Reviews For Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Gophers

Average Customer Rating:

  |   5 out of 5 stars

Leave A Review

Reviews:

5 stars
100%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 stars
0%

Wonderful!

Review by Amie on January 15, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I got these for a friend's birthday and he loves them, and he also loved the EOD box they came in. He said he will order these for his friends and family.

Best fudge ever!!

Review by Amie on January 15, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
This is the best fudge in the world. The strawberry flavor goes perfectly with the chocolate. I will definitely order this again sometime in the future!

amazing

Review by Andrew on December 8, 2020

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I could not stop eating these. Amazing!

Perfect Touch

Review by Karen on June 18, 2019

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Rob of Flyboys Catering in C. Springs put together an amazing rehearsal dinner for my AF son and his bride in C. Springs. These caramels were served on the Creme Brule dessert. Fantastic! It wasn't until after the event that I learned the backstory to these little gems - it made the dessert all the sweeter.

sea salt chocolates are insane!!!!

Review by janet on December 1, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Well, AArons gave about the best speech, and most hilarious speech i ever heard at the Building Homes for Heroes function in November. Tried the chocolates he provided to us grateful attendees, and well, lets just say they didnt last long. Shared em with my hubby, but i cleaned out the milk chocolate ones before he even noticed the plastic was breached. Thank you for a delicious sweet salty chewy mouthful of wonderfulness!!! janet byler, proud Marine and Army Mama

The Best Candy EVER.....

Review by Sheri on December 1, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
The Gophers are without a doubt the best piece of candy I have ever eaten. I don't eat a lot of sweets, but I can say that I did eat these and enjoyed every bite.....

Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Gophers

Review by Krista on November 30, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
WOW! I don’t eat much sugar so when I do, I like to make it count. And these count. Bigger than expected so one piece is the perfect size for a small treat. And the taste...WOW!!

now I know what the fuss is about

Review by bill on November 19, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
This is great. Perfect balance of rich smooth caramel and salt.

Outstanding fudge!!

Review by Joy on October 6, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Love the flavor of this fudge, was given to me as a gift, and what a treat!!

Amazing!

Review by Andrew on August 31, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
My favorite thing from this store!