All Reviews For Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Gophers

Average Customer Rating:

  |   5 out of 5 stars

Leave A Review

Reviews:

5 stars
100%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 stars
0%

So Yummy!

Review by wendy on July 21, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Melt in your mouth goodness! Perfect blend of chocolatey salty caramel lusciousness!

Outstanding

Review by Shawn on May 15, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
The most excellent dessert or treat ever created. Or primary meal.... I do not rate anyone at five stars for doing the job they say they will. I would give six here if possible.

Sooooooooo Good!

Review by Dorothy on April 27, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I ordered these for the first time. Oh, they are very delicious. I ordinarily don't care for nuts with my chocolate, but these are absolutely exceptional.

Soft, creamy, light, not too sweet Fudge

Review by George on March 4, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
So often, when you think of fudge...you go so rich, probably can only eat one bite. I had reservations when I ordered this fudge. I thought, well I'll help this hardworking veteran out, the fudge will be "ok" and i'll give it away. I ate half, felt guilty and sent the rest to my mom and dad. My dad (94) can't do with a lot of chocolate, so I ate half of their half and brought the rest home. Ha Ha. Now it's gone. I ate the whole thing. It's really good. It's not too sweet!!! It's not too chocolatey. The strawberry is subtle. The fudge is soft and creamy and "light" not sticky or "thick". I have to watch myself. I can go back every 10-15 minutes and grab a piece. This fudge is excellent. Now on to the mint fudge! Where is the divinity?

Wonderful!

Review by Amie on January 15, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I got these for a friend's birthday and he loves them, and he also loved the EOD box they came in. He said he will order these for his friends and family.

Best fudge ever!!

Review by Amie on January 15, 2021

  |   5 out of 5 stars
This is the best fudge in the world. The strawberry flavor goes perfectly with the chocolate. I will definitely order this again sometime in the future!

amazing

Review by Andrew on December 8, 2020

  |   5 out of 5 stars
I could not stop eating these. Amazing!

Perfect Touch

Review by Karen on June 18, 2019

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Rob of Flyboys Catering in C. Springs put together an amazing rehearsal dinner for my AF son and his bride in C. Springs. These caramels were served on the Creme Brule dessert. Fantastic! It wasn't until after the event that I learned the backstory to these little gems - it made the dessert all the sweeter.

sea salt chocolates are insane!!!!

Review by janet on December 1, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Well, AArons gave about the best speech, and most hilarious speech i ever heard at the Building Homes for Heroes function in November. Tried the chocolates he provided to us grateful attendees, and well, lets just say they didnt last long. Shared em with my hubby, but i cleaned out the milk chocolate ones before he even noticed the plastic was breached. Thank you for a delicious sweet salty chewy mouthful of wonderfulness!!! janet byler, proud Marine and Army Mama

The Best Candy EVER.....

Review by Sheri on December 1, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
The Gophers are without a doubt the best piece of candy I have ever eaten. I don't eat a lot of sweets, but I can say that I did eat these and enjoyed every bite.....

Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Gophers

Review by Krista on November 30, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
WOW! I don’t eat much sugar so when I do, I like to make it count. And these count. Bigger than expected so one piece is the perfect size for a small treat. And the taste...WOW!!

now I know what the fuss is about

Review by bill on November 19, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
This is great. Perfect balance of rich smooth caramel and salt.

Outstanding fudge!!

Review by Joy on October 6, 2018

  |   5 out of 5 stars
Love the flavor of this fudge, was given to me as a gift, and what a treat!!